Welcome to the Leaders of Information Science and Technology Worldwide, a site dedicated to celebrating the pioneering efforts of information professionals. Feel free to explore our collection or learn more about us.


Marcia Bates

Charles P. Bourne

Michael Buckland

Bonnie Carroll

Ingetraut Dahlberg

Charles H Davis

Ruggero Gilyarevsky

Majorie M. K. Hlava

Peter Ingwersem

Yves-Francois Le Coadic

Michel J. Menou

Francis L. Miksa

Charles Oppenheim

Stephen Robertson

Henry G. Small

Jacques Tocatlian

Howard D. White

Thomas D. Wilson